Executive Management

Andrew Stewart President, Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Stewart

President, Chief Executive Officer



astewart@stewartengineers.com
Leslie Stewart Chairman, Board of Directors

Leslie Stewart

Chairman, Board of Directors



lstewart@stewartengineers.com
Karen Stewart Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Karen Stewart

Vice President, Chief Financial Officer



kstewart@stewartengineers.com
Chris Cording Vice President, Technology & Chief Operations Officer

Chris Cording

Vice President, Technology & Chief Operations Officer



ccording@stewartengineers.com
Tina Stewart Vice President, Treasury & Marketing

Tina Stewart

Vice President, Treasury & Marketing



tstewart@stewartengineers.com
Walter Daniel Vice President, General Counsel

Walter Daniel

Vice President, General Counsel



wdaniel@stewartengineers.com